The Kentucky Brothers Trilogy

Author: Wanda E. Brunstetter
Publisher: Barbour Pub Incorporated
ISBN: 9781620297704
Size: 13.53 MB
Format: PDF, ePub
View: 3517
Download Read Online
An Amish Journey to Hope, Healing, and New Beginnings Join New York Times bestselling author Wanda E. Brunstetter in the complete Kentucky Brothers series as three brothers seek fresh starts in the land of tomorrow. . .

The Kentucky Anthology

Author: Wade Hall
Publisher: University Press of Kentucky
ISBN: 0813128994
Size: 16.56 MB
Format: PDF, ePub, Docs
View: 7106
Download Read Online
Giles's novels fall into three distinct groups: the Piney Woods trilogy, consisting of
The Enduring Hills (1950), Miss Willie (1951), and Tara's Healing (1952); the
Kentucky trilogy, consisting of The Kentuckians (1953), Hannah Fowler (1956),
and The Believers (1957); and the several novels she wrote about Arkansas and
the western ... It caught from the passionate zeal of two brothers, itinerant
preachers from Tennessee, and quickly, with the heat, the rapidity and the
intensity of a forest ...

Kentucky Rich

Author: Fern Michaels
Publisher: Zebra Books
ISBN: 9780821772348
Size: 59.74 MB
Format: PDF
View: 3822
Download Read Online
A richly textured novel weaves together the next generation of the Colemans and the Thorntons as Nealy Coleman, who left the SunStar thoroughbred horse farm years ago with her illegitimate daughter, returns a rich and powerful woman, ...

The Ashland Trilogy

Author: Terence M. Green
Publisher: Open Road Media
ISBN: 1504049624
Size: 15.22 MB
Format: PDF, Mobi
View: 1058
Download Read Online
For the family that populates these three novels, the secrets forgotten with the passing of years become suddenly accessible, as journeys through time unite loved ones across the decades.

The Cumberland Mountain Trilogy Volume 3 The Sheriff Of Hell S Murder Case

Author: Jack Justin Turner
Publisher: First Edition Design Pub.
ISBN: 1622877950
Size: 54.92 MB
Format: PDF, ePub
View: 180
Download Read Online
A bull tongue plow – a deep turning plow with multiple uses used widely in
Kentucky into the 1950s. 2. Glynwood refers to the Glynwood Tunnel between
Mars Hill and Ogilvie – the scene of a perplexing murder in the Sheriffs' Murder
Cases, Vol. 1, The Cumberland Mountain Trilogy. 3. A coal camp ... For that and
other reasons the question of Seth's lineage was left wide open, except that, from
the author's limited knowledge of eugenics, it could not have been Jake's brother
Oliver. 19.

My Brother Abe

Author: Harry Mazer
Publisher: Simon and Schuster
ISBN: 9781416998624
Size: 79.90 MB
Format: PDF, Docs
View: 654
Download Read Online
This novel follows the few known facts of the Lincoln family's early life, starting with the Lincolns' move from Kentucky to Indiana when Sarah was nine through their years living in a log cabin, the death of Sarah and Abe's mother when ...